about alpin family

alpin family is an Austrian hospitality and lifestyle company in the business of genuine quality products, charming experiences, excellent services and lasting memories. Our original concepts and ideas drive the look and feel of our projects, while our professionalism in hospitality management delivers well-run operations. We provide a wide variety of luxury accommodations that offer impeccable service with Austrian charm. Most of all, our family and community values set the tone of our service, which we always aspire to deliver with warmth and care – your alpin home away from home

Our set of core values, hospitality management, marketing expertise and original concepts and ideas allow us to foster collaborations with leading figures and organisations both local and international.

“We love to celebrate life”

alpin family is a company that continually strives for innovation and the creation of unique businesses that will excite and entertain.

“We love to celebrate life” – enjoy good food, savor good wine and spend time in outstanding accommodations. That makes us such excellent hosts.”

Alpin rentals
alpin rentals

(SINGLE) LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME RENTALS

Alpin Rentals specialises in the management of luxury hotels, apartments and chalets and has a total of more than 200 beautiful luxury apartments and hotel rooms in the best location of Kaprun, Zell am See, Saalbach-Hinterglemm and Leogang in the repertoire. Staying in one of our luxurious accommodations will be an experience you will never forget! Take advantage of many services from a hotel and all the benefits of an apartment -> A perfect accommodation combination!

The furniture and the equipment of the apartments are of the highest standard. The cosy and tasteful decor makes you feel at home – “Your luxury home away from home in the Austrian Alps”.

AvenidA
Luxury Holiday
Quality Investments
Home
Home

CELEBRATE WITH US 10 YEARS AVENIDA!
In 2007, AvenidA’s success story started with the first facility, the AvenidA Ski & Golf Resort in Kaprun. The AvenidA was founded by Ing. Hans van der Mijl and Alpin Rentals followed in 2009 as a connecting operating company. Since June 2018 Ing. Ralph van Kollenburg is sole managing director and shareholder.

The brand has been expanded in cooperation with various local partners and companies and is pleased to have already started in 2017 with the construction of the 10th AvenidA project.

Definition AvenidA:
AvenidA is the Spanish word for avenue, which literally means broad street. An ‘AvenidA’ usually starts and ends on a centre square. There is always something going on. People entertaining themselves, meeting and talking to each other. We build projects for people who want to experience something, meet and entertain! Experience, meet and enjoy with AvenidA.

Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
alpin residences

Spacious apartments in a unique location of Zell am See and Leogang. Summer and winter holidays of the extra class are guaranteed!

Our Residence Bellevue offers a breathtaking view of Lake Zell and the surrounding mountains. The Alpin Lodge Leogang is located in the immediate vicinity of the ski lift and offers a magnificent view of the imposing Leogang Steinberge.

Home
Home
Home
resorts

Hotel rooms, suites and penthouses with alpine charm in a unique location of Zell am See surrounded by glaciers, mountains and the lake. Summer and winter holidays of the extra class are guaranteed!

The offer is rounded off with first-class service and excellent equipment. The included services are, for example, a private ski shuttle with Wifi in winter, the first minibar filling, parking, Wifi throughout the resort and a daily cleaning of the rooms.

The Elements Resort Zell am See is currently under construction. An opening is planned for December 2019.

Home
all-inclusive resorts

Hotel rooms, suites, apartments and penthouses with alpine charm in St. Martin am Tennengebirge and Bruck an der Glocknerstraße. Summer and winter holidays of the extra class are guaranteed!

The offer is rounded off with adequate service and equipment. In these resorts, we offer all-inclusive for our guests and offer excellent value for money. These two accommodations are especially popular with families.

Both Lila Alpin Resorts are currently still in the construction or planning phase. More information will follow.

Home
restaurants and more

Dining in Style
Here you will find an overview of our restaurants. The menus are inspired by seasonal, local produce and global trends. Contemporary food inspired by regional tradition. Our interior combines urban atmosphere with alpine lifestyle.

The key to long-term success in the restaurant business is a sophisticated concept, taking into account the current gastronomic and food trends, as well as the right target group determination and a coordinated design concept.

We are supported by Markus Lorbeck (RUND.UMS.KOCHEN) who is Culinary coach & director of our restaurants.

24
Rosso restaurant
Alpin lodge
jobs
life is too short for the wrong job!
Home

Each of us spend much of our lifetime at work. That is why it is especially important that you fulfill the task in your job and that you enjoy it. We “alpin family” want to give you pleasure by finding work with us, which fulfills you, demands, helps you and above all is fun & enjoyable.

Our motto is: Our guests can only be as happy as our employees. We live emotions … It is important to us, not only to give a smile, but to leave a smile on the face of our guests.

Be part of the „alpin family“

Why Alpin Rentals as an employer?

  • Fair conditions
  • Continuing education and training opportunities in the company
  • Work clothes from local designers
  • Studies can be combined with work
  • 20% on overnight stays in our accommodations (also for family members)
  • 20% employee discount on F&B in our restaurants and items from our shop.
  • Above-average payment
  • We support your fitness by taking over part of the costs at the gym club Injoy Kaprun & Saalfelden.

We are always searching for qualified staff and therefore we are looking forward to receiving your unsolicited application: bewerbung@alpinrentals.com

investments

OWN YOUR OWN ALPIN RESIDENCE!
Are you interested in a profitable real estate investment in the top destinations Zell am See-Kaprun-Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang?

Then we are your contact person. Austria scores particularly well in European comparison. A stable political and economic environment as well as the highest legal certainty are guaranteed. Invest in a secure investment with attractive returns. Our properties are in year-round holiday destinations so you can achieve very good earning opportunities through tourist rental. A return calculation is possible on request. The management and operation of the apartments is carried out by Alpin Rentals, you do not have to worry about anything. Alpin Rentals was born out of our desire for our own professional rental service for our properties and since 2009 has become the market leader in the management of luxury apartments, hotels and chalets. Through years of experience, Alpin Rentals is your reliable and competent partner when it comes to the optimal marketing & rental of your property.

Click on the AvenidA logo below to get to our current resales.

AvenidA Resales
contact

about alpin family

alpin family ist ein österreichisches Unternehmen für Hotellerie & Lifestyle. Wir bieten echte Qualitätsprodukte, charmante Erlebnisse, exzellente Dienstleistungen und bleibenden Erinnerungen. Unsere originellen Konzepte und Ideen bestimmen das Erscheinungsbild unserer Projekte, während unsere Professionalität im Hospitality-Management für einen reibungslosen Ablauf sorgt. Wir bieten eine große Auswahl an luxuriösen Unterkünften, die einen tadellosen Service mit österreichischem Charme bieten. Vor allem unsere familiären und gemeinschaftlichen Werte sind der Ton unseres Services, den wir immer mit Wärme und Sorgfalt erfüllen möchten – Ihr Zuhause weit weg von Zuhause

Unsere Kernwerte, Hospitality Management, Marketing-Expertise und originelle Konzepte und Ideen ermöglichen es uns, die Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Persönlichkeiten und Organisationen sowohl lokal als auch international zu fördern.

“Wir lieben es, das Leben zu feiern”

alpin family ist ein Unternehmen, das ständig nach Innovation und der Schaffung einzigartiger Unternehmen strebt, die begeistern und unterhalten sollen.

“Wir lieben es, das Leben zu feiern – gutes Essen und ausgezeichnete Weine zu genießen und Zeit in hervorragenden Unterkünften zu verbringen. Das macht uns zu exzellenten Gastgebern. “

Alpin rentals
alpin rentals

(SINGLE) LUXURY HOLIDAY HOME RENTALS

Alpin Rentals ist spezialisiert auf die Betreibung von luxuriösen Hotels, Apartments und Chalets und hat insgesamt mehr als 200 wunderschöne Luxus-Apartments und Hotelzimmer in bester Lage von Kaprun, Zell am See, Saalbach-Hinterglemm und Leogang im Repertoire. Ein Aufenthalt in einer unserer luxuriösen Unterkünfte wird eine Erfahrung sein, die Sie niemals vergessen werden! Nutzen Sie viele Leistungen von einem Hotel und alle Vorteile von einem Apartment -> Eine perfekte Unterkunftskombination!

Das Mobiliar und die Ausstattung der Apartments sind von höchstem Niveau. Durch die gemütliche und geschmackvolle Einrichtung fühlt man sich wie Zuhause – “ Your luxury home away from home in the Austrian alps. “

AvenidA
Luxury Holiday
Quality Investments
Home
Home

Feiern sie mit uns 10 Jahre AvendiA!
Im Jahr 2007 startete die Erfolgsgeschichte von AvenidA mit der ersten Anlage, dem AvenidA Ski & Golf Resort in Kaprun. Die AvenidA wurde von Ing. Hans van der Mijl gegründet und 2009 folgte Alpin Rentals als verbindende Betreiberfirma. Seit Juni 2018 ­ist Ing. Ralph van Kollenburg alleiniger Geschäftsführer und Gesellschafter.

Die Marke ist in Zusammenarbeit mit verschiedenen lokalen Partnern und Firmen ausgebaut worden und freut sich, 2017 bereits mit dem Bau des 10ten AvenidA Projektes begonnen zu haben.

Definition AvenidA
AvenidA ist das spanische Wort für Allee, das wörtlich übersetzt breite Straße bedeutet. Eine ‘AvenidA’ beginnt und endet üblicherweise an einem großen Platz. Dort herrscht immer Aktivität. Leute erleben, treffen und unterhalten sich. Wir bauen Projekte für Menschen die etwas erleben, sich treffen und unterhalten möchten! Experience, meet and enjoy with AvenidA.

Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
alpin residences

Großzügige Apartments in einzigartiger Lage von Zell am See und Leogang. Sommer- und Winterferien der Extraklasse sind garantiert!

Unsere Residence Bellevue überzeugt mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf den Zeller See und die umliegende Bergwelt. Unsere Alpin Lodge Leogang liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Skilift und bietet einen herrlichen Ausblick auf die imposanten Leoganger Steinberge.

Home
Home
Home
resorts

Hotelzimmer, Suiten und Penthouses mit alpinem Charm in einzigartiger Lage von Zell am See inmitten von Gletscher, Bergen und See. Sommer- und Winterferien der Extraklasse sind garantiert!

Abgerundet wird das Angebot mit erstklassigem Service und hervorragender Ausstattung. Zu den inkludierten Leistungen gehören beispielsweise ein privater Ski Shuttle mit Wifi im Winter, die erste Minibarfüllung, Parkplätze, Wifi im gesamten Resort und eine tägliche Reinigung der Zimmer.

Das Elements Resort Zell am See befindet sich derzeit noch im Bau. Eine Eröffnung ist für Dezember 2019 geplant.

Home
all-inclusive resorts

Hotelzimmer, Suiten, Apartments und Penthouses mit alpinem Charm in St. Martin am Tennengebirge und Bruck an der Glocknerstraße. Sommer- und Winterferien der Extraklasse sind garantiert!

Abgerundet wird das Angebot mit adäquaten Service und Ausstattung. In diesen Resorts bieten wir für unsere Gäste All-Inclusive an und bieten ein hervorragendes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Diese beiden Unterkünfte sind besonders bei Familien beliebt.

Die beiden Lila Alpin Resorts befinden sich derzeit noch in der Bau- bzw. Planungsphase. Nähere Infos werden folgen.

Home
restaurants & more

Dining in Style
Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer Restaurants. Die Menüs sind inspiriert von saisonalen, lokalen Produkten sowie von globalen Trends. Zeitgemäßes Essen inspriert durch regionale Tradition. Unser Interieur verbindet urbane Atmosphäre mit alpiner Lebensart.

Der Schlüssel, zu langfristigem Erfolg in der Gastronomie, ist ein ausgeklügeltes Konzept unter Berücksichtigung der aktuellen Gastro & Food Trends sowie die richtige Zielgruppenbestimmung und ein abgestimmten Designkonzept.

Unterstützt werden wir dabei von Markus Lorbeck (RUND.UMS.KOCHEN) der Culinary coach & director von unseren Restaurants ist.

24
Rosso restaurant
Alpin lodge
jobs
life is too short for the wrong job!
Home

Jeder von uns verbringt viel von seiner Lebenszeit in der Arbeit. Deshalb ist es besonders wichtig, dass einem die Aufgabe im Job erfüllt und Freude bereitet. Wir “ alpin family “ wollen euch Freude bereiten, indem ihr bei uns Arbeit findet, welche euch erfüllt, fordert, weiterbringt und vor allem Spaß macht. Unser Motto ist: Unsere Gäste können nur so glücklich sein, wie unsere Mitarbeiter. Wir leben Emotionen… Uns ist es wichtig, nicht nur ein Lächeln zu schenken, sondern ein Lächeln im Gesicht des Gastes zu hinterlassen.

Be part of the „alpin family“

Warum Alpin Rentals als Arbeitgeber?

  • Faire Konditionen
  • Fort – und Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten im Unternehmen
  • Arbeitskleidung von lokalen Designern
  • Studium lässt sich mit Arbeit verbinden
  • 20% auf Übernachtungen in unseren Unterkünften (auch für Familienmitglieder)
  • 20% Mitarbeiter Rabatt bei unseren Betrieben auf F&B und Artikel aus unserem Shop
  • Überdurchschnittliche Bezahlung
  • Wir unterstützen eure Fitness, indem wir einen Teil der Kosten bei den Fitnessstudios Injoy Kaprun & Saalfelden übernehmen.

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach guten Mitarbeitern und freuen uns daher auch über deine Initiativbewerbung an: bewerbung@alpinrentals.com

investments

OWN YOUR OWN ALPIN RESIDENCE!
Sie sind an einem gewinnbringenden Immobilien-Investment in den Top Destinationen Zell am See-Kaprun-Saalbach-Hinterglemm-Leogang interessiert?

Dann sind wir ihr richtiger Ansprechpartner. Im europäischen Vergleich schneidet Österreich besonders gut ab. Ein stabiles politisches und wirtschaftliches Umfeld sowie höchste Rechtssicherheit sind garantiert. Investieren Sie in eine sichere Anlageform mit attraktiver Rendite. Unsere Objekte liegen in Ganzjahres Feriendestinationen daher können Sie sehr gute Verdienstmöglichkeiten durch die touristische Vermietung erzielen. Eine Renditeberechnung ist auf Wunsch gerne möglich. Die Verwaltung und Betreibung der Hotels & Apartments wird von Alpin Rentals durchgführt, Sie müssen sich um nichts kümmern. Alpin Rentals ist aus unserem Wunsch nach einem eigenen, professionellen Vermietungsservice für unsere Immobilien entstanden und hat sich seit 2009 zum Marktführer im Bereich der Betreibung von Luxus Apartments, Hotels und Chalets entwickelt. Durch jahrelange Erfahrung ist Alpin Rentals ihr zuverlässiger und kompetenter Partner, wenn es um die optimale Vermarktung & Vermietung Ihres Eigentums geht.

Klicken Sie auf das AvenidA Logo um zu unseren aktuellen Resales zu gelangen.

AvenidA Resales
kontakt